Glencannon Sign
Glencannon Banner

News Link Photos Map Newsletter link Schools link Board of Directors Contact Us Phone Numbers and links

Home page link

Glencannon Board of Directors

Terry Creighan
(Term ends 3/2019, Townhouse Position)

Shawn Beard
Vice President
(Term ends 3/2018, Open Position)

John Ackerman
Commons Chair / Pond Management Chair
(Term ends 3/2018, Single Family Home Position)

Jim Byer
Financial Chair
(Term ends 3/2019, Single Family Home Position)

Alissa Baker
ACC Chair
(Term ends 3/2020, Townhouse Position)

Tony Sacco
(Term ends 3/2020, Single Family Home Position)